admin

What Happens When I Restrict Someone on Instagram

What Happens When I Restrict Someone on Instagram?

If you’re wondering, “What happens when I restrict someone on Instagram?” then keep reading! The restriction feature allows you to prevent cyberbullying and protect yourself from unwanted comments. Restricted users can view your posts, comments, and likes, but they cannot view your stories or feed. They can, however, see and comment on posts that you’ve …

What Happens When I Restrict Someone on Instagram? Read More »

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)